You can contact Kama Jewelry vis Instagram, Facebook, or Email.

Instagram- @kamaforeverjewels


Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

About Kama

Luxury, high fashion, trendy jewelry from desk to dinner. All our jewelry is 18K gold plated, tarnish proof, with an extended warranty.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is your return policy?

  • We offer 30-day returns for all customers in the US, Canada, UK, Australia, and Germany. Shipping fees are non-refundable. The return window starts from the day the shipment is delivered/picked up.

To qualify for a return

  • Items must be in their original condition without signs of wear or damage
  • Items returned by mail must be in all original packaging (tags, box, and pouch included)

How do I take care of my jewlery?

  • Gold Plated & Vermeil/Sterling Silver
  • A little love goes a long way! When not wearing your jewelry, be sure to store it in the pouch it came in. This helps prevent scratching and maintain colour for vermeil and silver pieces. To keep your piece looking its best, gently rub the surface with a polishing cloth.
  • Remove your jewelry when applying scents, lotions and sprays.

What are the shipping fee and delivery timeline?

The estimated dispatch date will be indicated on each product page above the "ADD TO BAG" button. This date will also be indicated during checkout! Please note that if your order consists of in-stock, shipping later and/or made-to-order pieces (including engraving and monogrammed pieces), the dispatch date may change. Make sure to check the dates indicated during checkout and on your confirmation email. Your order may be split if the estimated dispatch dates are more than 7 days apart (Canada and US only).

Where do you ship to?

We ship to the following countries! Kindly note that we do not ship to PO boxes, parcel lockers, APO or FPO addresses at this time.

North America

Canada, Puerto Rico, United States of America


Australia, New Zealand


Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom


Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Middle East

Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates